The most knowledgeable team of investment professionals

UMF was created to provide multifamily owners with the most knowledgeable team of investment professionals. Our team is supported by the latest marketing technology, marketing information, analysis, and training. Our extensive knowledge of the local and national markets enables us to advise and represent owners in the key areas of precision market pricing and property positioning. Implementation of our plan creates a comprehensive and long-term investment strategy that promotes asset generation and preservation.

Our Team

Rich Cawley
President

617-804-6925
617-804-6925
rcawley@umf.com


More Info »
Matt Cawley
Senior Director

917-946-5425
917-502-3527
mcawley@umf.com


More Info »
Kurt Cawley
Senior Director

617-804-7041
617-804-7041‚Äč
kcawley@umf.com


More Info »
Jack Creahan
Senior Director

617-842-0141
617-804-7149
jcreahan@umf.com


More Info »
Joanna Flaherty
Director of Marketing

617-804-7242
617-804-7242
jflaherty@umf.com


More Info »
Kyle Gossett
Senior Associate

617-804-5344
617-804-5344
kgossett@umf.com


More Info »
Dan Mason
Senior Associate

203-446-3527
203-446-3527
dmason@umf.com


More Info »
Joe Shertick
Director

860-965-4179
800-737-6514
jshertick@umf.com


More Info »